Back to All Events

Daymar Rover Run Event

U.S SERVER

Add Captain_Corsaire as an RSI friend to join the party.

Friend requests sent out @ 4.30pm EDT

Time Zone Differences 21 July 5.00pm EDT (yes it is pm contrary to listing time)

Brisbane, Australia       Sun, 22 July 2018 at 7:00 am AEST     
New York, USA             Sat, 21 July 2018 at 5:00 pm EDT      
London, United Kingdom    Sat, 21 July 2018 at 10:00 pm BST     
Paris, France             Sat, 21 July 2018 at 11:00 pm CEST    
Los Angeles, USA          Sat, 21 July 2018 at 2:00 pm PDT   

Later Event: July 28
DaymarRally Fire Canyon Run